KOLBAK Uithoorn, Netherlands

KOLBAK is an indie pop three piece consisting of Harold Pflug (vocals, guitar), Rick Ruhland (bass guitar) and Martin Voigt (drums - filling in for Dennis Aaij). Their music is usually described as melodic pop/rock, alike R.E.M., Grizzly Bear, The The, XTC and everything else the press can come up with. ... more

contact / help

Contact KOLBAK

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account